PSIA-AASI Staff

The staff at PSIA-AASI's national office in Lakewood, Colorado, is dedicated to serving association members and industry partners  all in support of quality ski and snowboard instruction in the United States. Click on the names below to learn a little more about us!

 

Tom Spiess, CAE

Interim CEO
Finance Director, CFO
tspiess@thesnowpros.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Urbanczyk, CAE

Director of Membership Marketing and Communications 
surbanczyk@thesnowpros.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dave Schuiling

Director of Education
dschuiling@thesnowpros.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Dirks

Director of Business Development
mdirks@thesnowpros.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Andersen

Director of Administrative Services
candersen@thesnowpros.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Prince Alexander

Special Projects Editor
sprince@thesnowpros.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Max Felix

Merchandise Manager and Sponsorship Specialist
mfelix@thesnowpros.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lauren Foster

Member Services
lfoster@thesnowpros.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Hall

Member Services
mhall@thesnowpros.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angie Meno

IT Support/Business Analyst
ameno@thesnowpros.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chip Powers

Accounting Manager
cpowers@thesnowpros.org 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Wendy Schrupp

Executive Editor
wschrupp@thesnowpros.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Woodard

Social Media Specialist 
awoodard@thesnowpros.org