Below are listings of all of the Board Committees and their members, as well as details about the composition and appointment of committee members.

Awards and Recognition Committee

Robin May Committee Chair
Stacy Deck Member at Large – Rocky Mountain
Chris Kruckeberg Member at Large – Northern Rocky Mountain
Christian Luening Board Member – Northern Intermountain
Sowmya Subramanian Member at Large – Western
Maria Zachary Member at Large – Central
Katrina Brinkerhoff Staff Liaison

Audit and Investment Committee

John May Committee Chair
Eric Jordan Eastern
Brooks Lillehei Central
Tom Spiess Staff Liaison

Executive Compensation Committee

Eliza Kuntz Committee Chair, Chair of the Board
Neil Bussiere Western
Rich McLaughlin Intermountain
Tom Speiss Staff Liaison

Governance and Leadership Development Committee

Neil Bussiere Committee Chair
Eric Jordan Eastern
Shelby Rogala Northern Rocky Mountain
Tom Spiess Staff Liaison